Friday…rough week.

So the Power Cooking Page is almost half finished.  I have photos of a beautiful Easter Trifle – made with the coolest “shortcake” I’ve seen in a long time. It’s all coming, I promise.  However, I have a headache and it’s been a rough week.  Not much sleep…people in our house are sick…also it’s pouring rain outside which makes me not want to do anything but curl up and read.

So here’s to Friday…and that sometimes the only thing I can get on the table for my husband is this:

rough-day

He doesn’t mind much.

Leave a Reply

