The All-Nighter

I’m in the midst of the adult equivalent to the college experience known as the all-nighter.  I have a test to take in a few short weeks…and I’m about 17 months behind in my preparation.  I wish that were more of an exaggeration than it is!

So, things are a little light around here…and they will be until I finally sit down for four hours at the testing site and take a very expensive practice run at this test I need to pass.  That will be in early June.  Much more then.

2 thoughts on “The All-Nighter

    1. gatheraroundthetable

      Ahhhh Concrete Blonde – I’d all but forgotten about them. I’m not sure even they can help at this point! Thanks for the offer – I could always count on you into the wee hours.

Leave a Reply

