Happy New Year!

WELCOME 2011!!

I am glad to see you.

Looking forward to what you have in store for us.

We have a day of shopping and cabbage rolls and black-eyed peas planned. Cabbage rolls on New Year’s Day is a tradition in my husband’s family…and since they are super yummy, it’s a tradition we’re happy to indulge in. I’ll post about them later…as soon as I figure out the new camera Santa brought!

I’m excited about what 2011 will bring in the blogging part of my life…I have some big plans! And I feel thankful for each and every one of you who takes a few moments out of your day to check in here. Thank you!!

I’d love to hear about your traditions on New Year’s…what’s everyone cooking up today?  Any food-related resolutions for the new year?? Do tell.

Hoping that 2011 brings you peace and prosperity…and some really great meals!

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

